About Yukon, North of Ordinary

Yukon, North of Ordinary (YNoO) is the Yukon's premier magazine. Published locally by North of Ordinary Media (formerly Harper Street Publishing, Inc.), YNoO was created in 2007 through a shared vision and partnership with Air North, Yukon's Airline. That partnership, coupled with the amazing support of our advertisers and our unfailingly talented and dedicated staff, has enabled YNoO to develop into the award-winning, world-class magazine that it is today. YNoO's growing readership and brand-recognition stretches around the globe.

Each quarter, YNoO features more than 100 pages of the best of the Yukon has to offer. Informative and entertaining for readers both inside and outside of the territory, YNoO stories cover everything from the Yukon's people to it's culture, history, and great outdoors.

February 2017 marks YNoO's 10th anniversary! Our first 10 years have gone in a flash and we look forward to seeing how YNoO evolves in the years to come. Want more YNoO? Subscribe Today.

 

Greg & Krystal Karais
Owner & Publisher
greg@northofordinary.com
krystal@northofordinary.com

Have a story you want to pitch? Send an email with a brief outline of your idea to editor@northofordinary.com.
Yukon, North of Ordinary is released on February 1 (Spring), May 1 (Summer), August 1 (Fall), and November 1 (Winter).


Staff
Office Editorial Design

Project Manager

Mollie Lang

pm@northofordinary.com

Editor

Tara McCarthy

editor@northofordinary.com

Art Director

Manu Keggenhoff

Project Manager

Allison Vrijmoet

office@northofordinary.com

Associate Editor

Wayne Potoroka

Graphic Design

Holly-Anne Dalrymple

Account Manager

Kristenn Magnusson

accounts@northofordinary.com

 

Graphic Design

Allison Vrijmoet

office@northofordinary.com



Advertising Sales

Wayne Crowe

wayne@harperstreetpublishing.com

Cell: 1.867.335.7765

Carly Bindman

carly@harperstreetpublishing.com

Cell: 1.867.333.3775



North of Ordinary Media
Box 141
Carcross, Yukon
Canada, Y0B 1B0
Telephone: 1.867.322.0359
Come Visit Us at 307 Strickland St in Whitehorse!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.